Home > Offices > Canada > Victoria

Victoria

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore Victoria
888 View Street
Victoria, British Colombia 
V8W 1K2

Tel.: 250-382-3400
Fax: 250-382-1333

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore Victoria Website

 

The Team

 

Rick Pettinger
President / Partner

250-382-3400 Ext. 102

rpettinger@devencorenkfvictoria.com
     
     

 

Randy Holt
Vice-President / Partner

250-382-3400 Ext. 103

rholt@devencorenkfvictoria.com

     
     

Griffin Lewis
Managing Broker / Partner

250-382-3400 Ext. 105

glewis@devencorenkfvictoria.com

     
     

Amanda Neal
Partner
Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing

250-382-3400 Ext. 104

aneal@devencorenkfvictoria.com

     
     

Dave Bornhold
Partner
Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing

250-382-3400 Ext. 106

dbornhold@devencorenkfvictoria.com
     
     

 

Matt Pettinger
Associate
Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing

250-382-3400 Ext. 109

mpettinger@devencorenkfvictoria.com

     
     

 

 

 

 

     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Français