Home > Offices > Canada > Vancouver > Industrial Practice Group

Industrial Practice Group

 

Graeme Bullus
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Vice President


604-697-3050 (Direct)

gbullus@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Eric Fought
Associate Advisor 

604-697-3056 (Direct)

 

efought@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Blake Gozda
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Associate Advisor

604-697-3063 (Direct)

bgozda@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

 

Chris Harper
Associate Advisor

604-678-6945 (Direct)

charper@devencorenkf.com 
     
     

D. Nathan Kewin
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Vice President

604-697-3052 (Direct)

nkewin@devencorenkf.com  
     
     

 

Brian W. Reems
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Associate Vice President

604-697-3054 (Direct)

breems@devencorenkf.com