Home > Offices > Canada > Toronto > Brokerage Team

Brokerage Team

 

Nicole Attias
Sales Representative

416-366-2310 (Direct)

nattias@devencorenkf.com

     
     

Allen Brusilow, B.MOS
Vice President
Broker

416-366-0117 (Direct)

abrusilow@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Will Burakoff
Sales Representative

416-366-1352 (Direct)

wburakoff@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Blake Chapman
Corporate Real Estate Advisor
Sales Representative

416-366-6234 (Direct)

bchapman@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Joanna Czub
Special Projects
Sales Representative

 
416-366-9881 (Direct)

jczub@devencorenkf.com 

     
     

David Dennis
Senior Vice President
Broker

416-366-1019 (Direct)

ddennis@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Benjamin Geist, H.B. Comm.
Associate Vice President
Sales Representative

416-366-0120 (Direct)

bgeist@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Anita R. Goodman
Vice President
Broker

416-366-8671 (Direct)

agoodman@devencorenkf.com

     
     

Cam Graham
Vice President
Sales Representative

416-366-2773 (Direct)

cgraham@devencorenkf.com

     
     

Michael Hewlett
Senior Vice President
Sales Representative

416-366-0645 (Direct)

mhewlett@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Mike Marsenic
Sales Representative

416-366-8509 (Direct)

mmarsenic@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Stephen Reesor
Advisor, Special Projects
Sales Representative

416-366-9474 (Direct)

sreesor@devencorenkf.com  
     
     

Brian Rudolph
Associate Vice President
Corporate Real Estate Advisor

Sales Representative

416-366-1597 (Direct)

brudolph@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Robin Schaffer, Ed.D.
Vice President
Sales Representative

416-366-3201 (Direct)

rschaffer@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Vernon Stephen
Corporate Real Estate Advisor
Sales Representative

416-366-8632 (Direct)

vstephen@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Phillip Taylor, B.Comm
Sales Representative

416-366-2559 (Direct)

ptaylor@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Rob Tkatch, H.B.A.
Associate Vice President
Broker

416-366-0499 (Direct)

rtkatch@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Chris Tzekas
Vice President
Sales Representative

416-366-7905 (Direct)

ctzekas@devencorenkf.com

     
     
Bruce Webb
Broker
416-366-0344 (Direct)
bwebb@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Kira Webb, B.Sc., MMS, AIIC
Sales Representative

416-366-8108 (Direct)

kwebb@devencorenkf.com