Home > Offices > Canada > Montreal > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

Jean Laurin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Chartered Real Estate Broker

514-392-9401 (Direct)

jlaurin@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Susan Tutt, CPA, CA
Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9394 (Direct)

stutt@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

 

Alfredo Gomes-Simoes
Executive Vice-President and General Manager
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9404 (Direct)

agomes@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

 

Johnny C. Dethier, B. Sc., B. Comm.
Vice-President
Financial Services

514-392-9484 (Direct)

jdethier@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Marta Simoes
Vice-President, Human Resources and Talent Management

514-392-9398 (Direct)

msimoes@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Pascal Easton
Director, Marketing and Brand Development

514-392-9389 (Direct)

peaston@devencorenkf.com