Home > Offices > Canada > Montreal > Brokerage Team

Brokerage Team

 

Denis Allard
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9395 (Direct)

dallard@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Simon Berthiaume, B.A.A.
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9479 (Direct)

sberthiaume@devencorenkf.com
     
     

David Boyd
Vice-President
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9475 (Direct)

dboyd@devencorenkf.com  

     

Joey Di Biase, B.Comm.
Vice-President
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9487 (Direct)

joeydibiase@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Joseph Di Biase
Vice-President
Chartered Real Estate Broker
Devencore JDB ltée

514-392-9386 (Direct)

jdibiase@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

 

Maxime Florio, B. Gest.
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9476 (Direct)

mflorio@devencorenkf.com

     
     

Carl Gaudreault, MBA
Vice-President
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9466 (Direct)

cgaudreault@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Patrick Laurin
Vice-President of the Industrial and Peripheral Market
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9489 (Direct)

plaurin@devencorenkf.com

     
     

 

Pierre-Luc O'Brien, B.A.
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9495 (Direct)

plobrien@devencorenkf.com

     

 

Patrick Ouellet, MBA
Consultant

514-392-9393 (Direct)

patricko@devencorenkf.com
     

Daniel Plante
Vice-President
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9406 (Direct)

dplante@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Guy Prévost, B.B.A.
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9490 (Direct)

gprevost@devencorenkf.com  

     

 

Yves Roy
Consultant

514-392-9381 (Direct)

yroy@devencorenkf.com
     

Patrick Serano
Vice-President
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9397 (Direct)

pserano@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

 

Louis Schubert
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9483 (Direct)

lschubert@devencorenkf.com
     
     

 

Jean Sicotte
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9492 (Direct)

jsicotte@devencorenkf.com
     
     

Michel Sicotte
Vice-President
Chartered Real Estate Broker
Devencore M.J.S. inc.  

514-392-9477 (Direct)

msicotte@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Gilles St-Amand
Vice-President
Chartered Real Estate Broker

514-392-9400 (Direct)

gstamand@devencorenkf.com  

     
     

Roberto Zaurrini, B.A.A.
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9481 (Direct)

rzaurrini@devencorenkf.com