Home > Offices > Canada > Montreal > Advisory and Corporate Services Team

Advisory and Corporate Services Team

 

 

Gilles Barry
Vice-President, Business Development
Advisory and Corporate Services
Chartered Real Estate Broker

514-392-9480 (Direct)

gbarry@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Johanne Chartrand
Associate Account Manager
Advisory and Corporate Services
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9482 (Direct)

jchartrand@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Hugo Daigneault, B.B.A.
Senior Manager, Corporate Accounts
Advisory and Corporate Services
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9473 (Direct)

hdaigneault@devencorenkf.com
     
   

 

Taline Demirdjian, Paralegal
Manager, Lease Administration
Advisory and Corporate Services
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9388 (Direct)

talined@devencorenkf.com  

   
     

 

Marie-France Desrochers, Lawyer
Vice-President, Corporate Services
Chartered Real Estate Broker

514-392-9478 (Direct)

mfdesrochers@devencorenkf.com  

   
     

 

Johnny Dethier, B.Sc., B.Comm.
Vice-President, Financial Services

514-392-9484 (Direct)

jdethier@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Stéphanie-Ann Ferreira
Coordinator, Corporate Accounts & Advisory Services
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9403 (Direct)

sferreira@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Trinette Mascarenhas
Lease Administration

514-392-9391 (Direct)

trinettem@devencorenkf.com
   
     

 

Alexandre McCormack, Lawyer
Manager of Legal Services
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9465

amccormack@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Pasqualina Monaco, B. Comm.
Manager, Lease Administration
Advisory and Corporate Services
Real Estate Broker

514-392-9375 (Direct)

pmonaco@devencorenkf.com
   
     

 

Juan-Alonso Papathanassiou
Manager, Corporate Accounts
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-392-9384 (Direct)

jalonso@devencorenkf.com
   
     

 

Philippe Roy, B.A.A.
Manager, Corporate Accounts
Chartered Real Estate Broker

514-392-9497 (Direct)

proy@devencorenkf.com
   
     

 

Anna Sacco
Lease Administrator

514-392-9469 (Direct)

asacco@devencorenkf.com

   
     

 

Yao Sopha
Lease Administrator

514-392-9374 (Direct)

ysopha@devencorenkf.com