Home > Offices > Canada > Halifax

Halifax

Devencore Atlantic Limited
175 Main Street
Suite 203, PO Box 2992
Dartmouth, NS B2W 4Y3
CANADA

Tel: 902-429-9249
Fax: 902-429-5176


The Team 

 

 Jennifer Cann
Commercial Sales & Leasing 

902-448-9911 

jcann@devencore.ca

     
     
 

Tom Carpenter, Broker
Vice-President, Brokerage, Commercial Sales

902-482-4496

tcarpenter@devencore.ca 

     
     

 

 

Angela Chaisson
Financial Officer

902-429-9335

achaisson@devencore.ca

 
 

Ben Chaisson
Associate Broker, Investment Sales

902-482-3213

bchaisson@devencore.ca

 
 

Shawn Chaisson
Vice-President of Business Development

902-482-9331

schaisson@devencore.ca

 
     

 

Paul Migel
Commercial Sales & Leasing, Project Management

902-488-9575

pmigel@devencore.ca

     
     

Français