Home > Offices > Canada > Edmonton

Edmonton

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore
10025-102 A Avenue
Suite 1710 - Oxford Tower
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Z2
CANADA

Tel.: 780-701-1930
Fax: 780-801-1930

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore - Alberta Website

 

The Team

 

Agron Miloti                      
President and Broker

403-531-4336

amiloti@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Todd Walker
Principal
Vice-President of Office Sales & Leasing

780-701-1931

twalker@nkfdedmonton.com
     
     

 

Warren Cochlin
Principal
Vice-President of Industrial Sales & Leasing

780-701-1932

wcochlin@nkfdedmonton.com
     
     

 

Byron Wakeling
Principal, Office Sales & Leasing 

780-701-1933

bwakeling@nkfdedmonton.com

     
     

 

 

Jonathan Anderson
Associate, Office Sales & Leasing

780-801-4172

janderson@nkfdedmonton.com
     
     

 

Derek Shybunka
Senior Associate, Industrial Leasing & Sales

780-701-1934

dshybunka@nkfdedmonton.com

     
     

 

Cody Lowry
Senior Associate, Leasing & Investment Sales

780-801-4170

clowry@nkfdedmonton.com

     

Français