Home > Offices > Canada > Calgary - South

Calgary - South

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore - South
5718 1A Street S.W.
Suite 213
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0G1
CANADA

Tel.: 403-265-9966
Fax: 403-262-5557

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore - Alberta Website

 

The Team

 

Agron Miloti
President and Broker

403-531-4336

amiloti@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

Jeff Keet, B. Comm
Vice-President, Manager Industrial Division
Associate

403-537-5771

jkeet@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

Paul J. Cunningham
Vice-President, Associate
Industrial Sales and Leasing

403-537-5772

pcunningham@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

 

Manuel Verdugo
Vice President, Associate
Industrial Sales and Leasing

403-537-5775

mverdugo@nkfdcalgary.com 
     
     

 

Sean Bradley
Vice-President, Associate
Industrial Leasing and Sales

403-607-8635

sbradley@nkfdcalgary.com  
     
     

 

Jason Natale
Associate

403-537-5773

 jnatale@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Mitch Walz
Associate
Industrial Sales and Leasing

403-808-3656

mwalz@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Jose Verdugo
Marketing Analyst

403-537-5774

jverdugo@nkfdcalgary.com 

 


Français