Home > Offices > Canada > Calgary - Downtown

Calgary - Downtown

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore - Downtown
736-6th Avenue S.W.
Suite 2020
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 3T7
CANADA

Tel.: 403-265-9966
Fax: 403-262-5557

Newmark Knight Frank Devencore - Alberta Website

 

The Team

 

Agron Miloti
President and Broker

403-531-4336

amiloti@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

Mark Biglow
Vice-President, Associate
Office Leasing

403-531-4338

mbiglow@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

Michael Gigliuk, B.Comm
Vice-President, Associate
Office Leasing

403-444-5662

mgigliuk@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

 

Peter Thorpe
Vice-President, Associate
Office Leasing

403-444-5660

pthorpe@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Nathan Donahue
Senior Negotiator, Associate
Office Leasing

403-444-5661

ndonahue@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

Mark Briggs
Vice-President, Associate
Office Leasing and Investment Sales

403-539-5116

mbriggs@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Norm Bolitho
Vice-President, Associate
Investment Sales
 

403-444-5666

nbolitho@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

 

 

Patricia (Pat) Owens
Vice-President, Associate

403-444-5664

powens@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

Doug Reeh, C.A.
Associate Broker

403-585-3224

dreeh@nkfdcalgary.com

     
     

 

Peter MacPherson, Fri, CLO
Associate

403-444-5668

pmacpherson@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

 

Florent Boletini
Associate

403-444-5663

fboletini@nkfdcalgary.com
     
     

Mandy Tennant
Office Administrator

403-265-9966

mtennant@nkfdcalgary.com